The New Grass Revival ~ Fly Through The Country (LP), $25 + S / H

1975 original Flying Fish Records LP pressing #FF-016, cover VG++, about an inch of top seam is split towards edge, with another 2 inches of seam wear & cracking, otherwise spine & bottom seam NO splits, NO cut-out markings, NO ring-wear, vinyl VG+(+), NO scratches, plays excellent, with 1st 2 songs on 2nd side having some background noise briefly, otherwise a solid set by the Sam Bush led bluegrass outfit.

Sam Bush-Lead Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle.  Courtney Johnson-Vocals, Banjo.

Curtis Burch-Lead Vocals, Guitar, Dobro.              John Cowan-Electric Bass, Vocals.